Vapeatron NewsVapeatron E-Cigarette ForumNew User FAQModel GuideE-Liquid InformationSuppliers and Retailers

Go Back   E-Cigarette Forums > Vapeatron Community > New User Introductions and Questions

Old 01-23-2011, 02:29 AM   #1
d3z0290
WHATS UP EVERYONE? im Dez (its my nickname), im 20 and im from ohio but anyways, im new to vapeatron and new to vaping about 3 weeks in so far. I ordered my e cig kit from v2 cigs and its amazing so far. I really like the e cigs they have and the service, but i cant stand the cartomizers they sell. They dont have enough variety and im all about variety. So i did some research and i wanted to find some cheap e juice to try dripping for the first time, that way if i dident like the juice i could just throw it away or give it away or something. But i came across the website strictlyejuice.com and i was like ok there not as expensive as other websites so i searched there site for juices n i found strictly hookah series. Now lets slow down a second, before i even heard of e cigs i was smoking hookahs to try to quit smoking cigs. IF you dont know OHIO gets super freezing super quick so im going outside to smoke a hookah in 20degree weather. NOT COOL (very cool literally). Back to topic, i saw hookah so i was hell yea man finally something worth trying that is appealing to me. So i got hookah grape, hookah apple, hookah pineapple along with rootbeer, strictly cola, strictly mentholfreeze2x and a bunch of others. The verdict was i like them. Matter of fact i need some more. So i got more, but now i need more again because of how much i liked them. So im stuck because strictly e juice is out of stock. I cant find anyother e juice website that sells hookah series SO IF ANYONE KNOWS OF A PLACE LET ME KNOW PLEASE! Mostly intrested in hookah grape and hookah apple.